Board of Directors

Nate Noyes – Executive Director 

Michelle Pearson– President

Jack Davis– Vice President

Dan Packer – Treasurer

Dave Ferris – Secretary 

Denny Hoxsie

Mike Dorman

Mark Goethel

Janna Goethel

Mike Kalisz

Kevin Perkins 

Dr. Aric Armbruster

Tim Vanwingerdon

If you wish to contact our board of directors, please feel free to do so through:

Join our Newsletter

Get event notifications, news, and updates from Mt. Holiday!

Newsletter Sign Up